Skip to main content

Launc[H] Team

Dedicated to nurturing a city of transformative thinkers and industry-shifting startups, the Launc[H] team is made up of individuals with extensive experience in leading groundbreaking change. Collectively, the notable executives of global organizations, the innovative leaders of area universities, and the community connectors, directors, and pioneers that form Launc[H] work together to weave the fabric of Hartford’s future day in and day out.

Launc[H] Team

Michelle Cote

Launc[H] Director Instructor & Director of Strategic Partnerships, UCONN School of Business

Linda Mitrook

Finance & Compliance

Board of Directors

Ojala Naeem

Travelers, Director of Innovation

Carlos Espinosa

Trinity College Director

Sulin Ba

UConn School of Business, Treibick Family Endowed Chair for Connecticut Information Technology Institute, Professor of Information and Operations Management

Geoff Matous

Convexity Scientific, President

Eileen Buckheit

Town of East Hartford, Development Director

Julie Gionfriddo

Fiondella, Milone & LaSaracina LLP, Director

Anurag Shah

Aureus Analytics, CEO & Co-Founder

Gene Goddard

MetroHartford Alliance, Chief Business Investment Officer

David Sinko Steuber

CTNext, Senior Program Manager

Sabrina Tucker-Barrett

Founder and CEO, Girls for Technology

Todd Andrews

Vice President, Economic and Strategic Development, Goodwin University

Beth Chaty, HD

Vice President, Network Development at Hartford HealthCare